IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	STRAIGHT PARTY (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following
OFFICIAL BALLOT	parties.
GENERAL ELECTION	(2) To vote for any candidate for
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA	Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you
NOVEMBER 7, 2023	wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any
	candidate for that office.
	(3) If you wish to vote for a candidate
	seeking a nonpartisan office or on a
	public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.
CP 14	
GENERAL	$\langle \bigcirc \rangle > \langle \bigcirc \rangle$
	Dem <u>ocratic Party</u>
	Republican Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

MAYOR CITY OF CROWN POINT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE CITY OF CROWN POINT Vote For Two (2) Only
PETE LAND Democratic Party	0 selected, incomplete
SHIRLENE C OLSON Republican Party	***To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark
CLERK-TREASURER CITY OF CROWN POINT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office***
DAVE BENSON	ZACK BRYAN
Republican Party	Democratic Party
JUDGE OF THE CITY COURT	SCOTT EVORIK
CITY OF CROWN POINT	Republican Party
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	JAY MURPHY Republican Party
BETSY LUCAS BARNES Democratic Party KENT A JEFFIRS Republican Party	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 4 CITY OF CROWN POINT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
	LAURA SAUERMAN
	Republican Party